2000

год основания компании

Бренд

20 лет компания VINZER создает стиль на кухне. За эти годы мы идем вперед: открываем новые рынки, создаем инновационные продукты и увеличиваем количество наших лояльных покупателей, которые ценят качество нашей продукции. Благодаря нашим клиентам и партнерам мы стали большой компанией с собственной историей и узнаваемостью в более чем 10 странах мира.

В настоящее время VINZER – это 30 технологических заводов, более 300 уникальных товаров и тысячи клиентов. Продукция VINZER сочетает высокое качество и стиль. Наши высококачественные материалы выдерживают ежедневную нагрузку домашней кухни, и посуда может использоваться долгое время. Мы постоянно работаем над тем, чтобы сделать изделия максимально экологичными: используем меньше краски, сертифицированное сырье, которое подлежит переработке, отвечающей всем стандартам качества.

VINZER – это полноценный сложный организм, постоянно развивающийся и изменяющийся. Разрабатывая новые коллекции и усовершенствуя продукцию, мы задаем тренды в кухонной посуде и аксессуарах. При этом никогда не забываем о функциональности продукции и оснащаем ее полезными фишками, делая процесс приготовления блюд безопасным и комфортным.

Наши ценности – высокое качество, комфорт и эстетика находят отражение во всех сферах деятельности компании VINZER, от производства продукции до сервисного обслуживания.

Покупая VINZER, вы выбираете не просто посуду, вы выбираете стиль жизни.

Участие в выставках

Компания ведет активную выставочную деятельность. «VINZER» – постоянный участник и спонсор международных специализированных выставок: AMBIENTE, PRIMUS AMBIENTE, HOUSEWARE… и многие другие

Логотип и упаковка

За свою историю бренд 3 раза менял дизайн упаковки, …

Офис и персонал

Офис с неповторимой атмосферой. Интерьер офиса выполнен в эко-стиле. Это создает максимально комфортную рабочую среду. Изысканный дизайн и натуральные материалы отражают философию компании, направленную на заботу о здоровье, комфорте и удобстве.

B2B

Компания сотрудничает с крупными торговыми сетями по всей Европе.

Розница

Технологии

High-quality FERRINOX 18/10 stainless steel

THERMIX heat-resistant glass

Molybdenum-vanadium steel X50CrMov15

Non-stick coating

Capsule bottom

Impact Bonding Technology

Bakelite handles

Copper capsule in vacuum flasks

2000

year of foundation of the company

Brand

For 20 years, VINZER has been creating style in the kitchen. During these years, we are moving forward: opening new markets, creating innovative products and increasing the number of our loyal customers who value the quality of our products. Thanks to our clients and partners, we have become a large company with its own history and recognition in more than 10 countries around the world.

Today, VINZER has 30 technology plants, more than 300 unique products and thousands of customers. VINZER products combine high quality and style. Our high-quality materials can withstand the daily load of home cooking, and utensils can be used for a long time. We are constantly working to make products as environmentally friendly as possible: we use less paint, certified raw materials that are recyclable, that meet all quality standards.

VINZER is a full-fledged complex organism that is constantly evolving and changing. Developing new collections and improving products, we set trends in kitchen utensils and accessories. At the same time, we never forget about the functionality of the product and equip it with useful “chips”, making the cooking process safe and comfortable.

Our values ​​- high quality, comfort and aesthetics are reflected in all areas of VINZER’s activity, from production to service.

When buying VINZER, you choose not just dishes, you choose a lifestyle.

Participation in exhibitions

The company conducts active exhibition activities. VINZER – a regular participant and sponsor of international specialized exhibitions: AMBIENTE, PRIMUS AMBIENTE, HOUSEWARE… and many others

Logo and packaging

During its history, the brand has changed the packaging design 3 times, …

Office and staff

Office with a unique atmosphere. The interior of the office is made in eco-style. This creates the most comfortable working environment. Exquisite design and natural materials reflect the company’s philosophy aimed at caring for health, comfort and convenience.

B2B

The company cooperates with large retail chains throughout Europe

Retail

Technologies

High-quality FERRINOX 18/10 stainless steel

THERMIX heat-resistant glass

Molybdenum-vanadium steel X50CrMov15

Non-stick coating

Capsule bottom

Impact Bonding Technology

Bakelite handles

Copper capsule in vacuum flasks